callyscreations


Alien and Fairy friends meeting in the garden…. original canvas painting.

This is my newest painting Alien and Fairy friends meeting in the garden. I have textured a 12×12 inch canvas board with ripped paper, card and flower stencils and painted in acrylic, emulsion and watercolour paints. I based this painting on a doodle illustration I did a while back…

If you are interested in purchasing this painting, then please visit my Etsy shop here.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi! Just stopping by to say that I love this art, your creations are awesome 🙂

Comment by spagmonster

Thank you so much 🙂

Comment by callyscreations

The deeper I dig, the more I dig it.

Comment by pouringmyartout




Leave a Reply

