callyscreations


Plans for the week ahead…

Today was meant to be a productive day of re-photographing all my art, but as the weather was gloomy and not much natural light came into the house, I have had to leave it!

So as well as re-photographing all my artwork and products, this week I hope to…

  • Make some prints of my original artwork on card stock
  • Make some prints into bookmarks by laminating them and adding ribbon for a decorative finish
  • Textured some more canvas boards and bring them to life with some of my illustrations
  • Make some Valentines day illustrations

Lets hope I can keep motivated and stick to my plans!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

yeah, i keep making plans ahead, too :))))) so be brave and stick to them – and have a good week.

Comment by tigrowna




Leave a Reply

