callyscreations


Etsy Treasury; Purple and Silver Silk

I have created this treasury as part of a PCF (Promote Creative Friends) team challenge. You were asked to build a treasury upon an item given to you, which in this case was the first item in my treasury, the Purple and Silver wire crochet necklace. Usually I wouldn’t create a treasury unless I felt inspired, but this unique piece of jewellery inspired me straight away! I decided to include half PCF team members, and half not. I thought this would vary the items on the treasury a bit, but also let other people know about the PCF team, as I have found it to be a very welcoming and useful team to be a part of.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

