callyscreations


Craft Fair Preparation

I am currently preparing for my first craft fair of the year. It is being hosted by the West Midlands Crafters, a group I started last year for Artists and Crafters in the West Midlands area. It is the second one we are organizing, and hopefully will be a really successful event!

It is going to be held at the Light House (Old CHUBB building) in Wolverhampton on the 10th of March 2012, 10am to 4pm. For more information on the craft fair click here. 

This is a picture of the first craft fair I did. I am currently working on some new mini paintings ~ some on canvas board and others on 10cmx10cm canvases. I am also going to be working on some Art Journals, affordable art prints of my sold original pieces and some laminated bookmarks.

I am really excited for this fair – there’s going to be so many amazing crafters there, in such an amazing venue! If you live local to me it would definitely be worth checking out!

Click here to find out more about the West Midlands Crafters.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

