callyscreations


My items in treasuries

Today I have been featured in two treasuries – I haven’t really been featured in many treasuries, about 6 or 7, and I am so happy when my item gets chosen for one! Here are a couple of my items that have been featured…. (to view the treasuries just click on the images!)

At Home with the Fairies

Love

In Bloom

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Cally! I am going to share this on my FB page as well, so people can view.

Joelle from DineinStyle

Comment by Joelle Akowskey

Thank you so much 🙂 x

Comment by callyscreations

I like the bright bold colors you used!

Good luck with your blog and shop.

I’m from EBT.

Comment by All Unwound




Leave a Reply

