callyscreations


Pregnant Monster Woman

Last night I had a dream that I was pregnant, as well as a couple of other girls who I didn’t know, and even though nothing was said in the dream, I felt they were all monsters! I think this had something to do with watching one of the latest episode of Supernatural ‘The Slice Girls.’

Pregnant Monster Woman

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Your work is awesome! What made you dream up the pregnant monster woman? 🙂

Comment by Cerulean Moon

Thank you! 🙂

I think it was the Supernatural episode I watched ( as I said above) well I hope it was that otherwise… I have no idea!! Lol

Comment by callyscreations

Oh,oops, I totally missed your explanation above. Guess my eyes were riveted to HER! 🙂

Comment by Cerulean Moon

No worries 🙂 Thank you for commenting! xo

Comment by callyscreations




Leave a Reply

