callyscreations


Going to visit Katie!

This afternoon me and Jamie are going to visit my friend Katie and her boyfriend in Selby, near York. We have been meaning to go for ages now and so glad we managed to get Mega bus tickets for nothing! So we’re heading to Leeds on the coach this evening and then getting the train to Selby. Never been on a trip so cheap before!

So I am obviously putting my blogging and Artwork on a stop for a few days, as Katie doesn’t have the internet at hers. I will still be sketching in my notebook, but will not be updating anything until next Thursday/Friday! Hopefully I will get some inspiration for some new doodles!

Can’t wait for this trip….. I miss Katie so much since she moved up North, and it’s so nice to be able to visit! You can still purchase my work off Etsy, and I will be able to send them off when I get back đŸ™‚

See you soon!

Cally
xo

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

