callyscreations


Preview of my *New* products!

Yesterday I was working on some new products to put on Etsy, as well as for my craft fair next Saturday, at the Light House in Wolverhampton. Firstly I have made some of my 3D paper flowers into magnets by painting them up in pretty colours and sticking some adhesive magnet to the back. I have signed all of them for an affordable unique piece of artwork for your fridge!

(3D paper flower magnets)

I have also textured some 10cm by 10cm canvases for Mother’s day and for Cat lovers! I have added my 3D paper flowers to the Mothers day canvases I have made, with the words ‘mom, I love you’ on them.

(Mom, I love you mini canvases)

(I love my cat mini canvases)

 I hope you like my new designs! They will be in my Etsy shop very, very soon! If you want to purchase before hand, just get in contact with me through Facebook 🙂

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

love the cat collage – cute!

Comment by Ashley

I especially love the fridge magnets!

Comment by Cerulean Moon

These are super cute!

Comment by MegansBeadedDesigns




Leave a Reply

