callyscreations


Etsy Treasury; Catching f i r e

A treasury dedicated to The Hunger Games trilogy. I am nearly finished the 3rd book and it’s only taken me 5 days! I recommend reading them, but I’d get them read before the film comes out on the 23rd. Books are always better than the films.
To view the treasury, just click on the picture! 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awesome collection!!!

Comment by Julie

This makes me so excited! One week until opening night!!!

Comment by MegansBeadedDesigns

I hope the film is good, but I doubt it will be better than the books! xo

Comment by callyscreations




Leave a Reply

