callyscreations


Spring *SALE* on my Facebook page

I have decided to hold a Spring Sale on my Facebook page. I am currently selling many of my items *VERY* cheap including free shipping to the UK. Postage can be added for international buyers, but it should be too much more!

Here’s a couple of pieces I have put up for sale….

Magic City ~ 16×20 inches painted on canvas. This is a piece I have never put up for sale before, but would usually be about £65.00 including postage on my Facebook page. it is now £40.00 including postage.

Flowers in her Window ~ 16×20 inches in canvas. This one would usually be £65.00 but is now £46.50 including postage.

Friendship 12×10 inches painted in canvas board. Was £23.00 now £10.00 including postage

You can check out the rest in my Spring *SALE* here.

These sales are not anywhere else, so in order to purchase please message me!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

