callyscreations


~ Latest Paintings ~

I have been very busy today! After my long stretch of creative block I finally think I am getting out of it. I have painted a 16×16 inch canvas board that I textured a long, long time ago, and 2 9×11 inch thin canvases.

These two are textured with modelling paste and painted in acrylic and emulsion paints. All they need is a varnish and they’re finished! I have called them Twilight Blooms.

This is the painting I did on the canvas board (well, most of it!) I have painted two fairies in a flower garden. I am not yet sure what to call this piece.

They will be available to buy within the next couple of days! Now my mind has had a rest I hope to create a lot more pieces in the near future!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

They are both fabulous, but I especially love the Twilight Blooms! πŸ™‚

Comment by Cerulean Moon

So happy you’re back in action! I’m loving the new pieces πŸ™‚ trying to come up with a title for the fairy piece, but my brain is mush today, I’m afraid.

Comment by They Call Me Crafty

Thank you! πŸ™‚
That’s like me. I have painted so many fairies its hard to come up with something new x

Comment by callyscreations




Leave a Reply

