callyscreations


Getting Back into my Blog!

Hi all!

Recently I have been doing lots of art but unfortunately haven’t been using my blog. This is about to change! I am so glad to be getting back into my art and I am looking forward to posting regular blog posts on my new ideas/illustrations and artworks!

Here’s a couple of pieces I have been working on the last couple of months:

magical midnight meeting, painted on a large thin canvas

fairy floral bliss, painted on an upcycled wooden wall hanging

There are plenty more that you can see, which are available to purchase in my etsy store here.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

