callyscreations


New sketches
August 26, 2013, 2:35 pm
Filed under: Art Progress, Doodles and Illustrations

Hey everyone!

Lately I have been doing some doodling/ sketching to try and note down new ideas for paintings and do give myself some more practice.

The reason I have been doing this is because I am going to be starting an Art and Design course in September. I am so excited to learn and develop my skills and share it with all of you! I have been quite ill the last 8 months with severe leg and back pain – and my artwork has really helped me through out this stressful time.

sketches.

sketches

two of my favourite things

ladysketch

 

 

I hope you have enjoyed looking an these sketches – there will be plenty more updates coming soon! I will be trying all sorts of new creative skills once I start my course, which I can’t wait to do and share with you.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

