callyscreations


Heart Confetti !

I have been making heart confetti for weddings, parties, paper crafts and many more. I have these colours (below) in my etsy shop in packs of either 200 or 300, but I am taking custom orders from people. All you need to do is message me on my Etsy page or on my Facebook page.

shabby

Shabby Chic – pink, purple and Shakespeare paper heart confetti.

green

Shades of green – light and dark green heart confetti

yellow confetti

Shades of yellow – light and darn yellow heart confetti

il_fullxfull.481022158_n4wh

Colours of the rainbow heart confetti

You can click on the pictures to go directly to the links šŸ™‚

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

